Groupees: Be Mine 38 Bundle with four games for Linux released

Be Mine 38 Bundle Header

On Groupees you can currently get the Be Mine 38 Bundle for $5.

It contains a total of 8 games (4 Linux native), 4 Albums and 1 Comic.


- Secrets of Magic 2: Witches and Wizards (Linux nativ)
- Torn Tales: Rebound Edition (Linux nativ)
- Coldfall (Linux nativ)
- Nusantara: Legend of The Winged Ones (Linux nativ)
- DYE (Linux nativ)
- JackQuest: The Tale of The Sword
- Jade's Dungeon Descent
- Mystery Game (will be revealed later)


- Warpath by Viking Guitar
- DYE: Original Soundtrack by Danny Stracener
- Destroy All Presets by Doctor Popular
- From All Sides by Noah T


- Boudicca

About the Autor

playingtux's picture
Last seen: 7 min 58 sec ago
Joined: 04/19/2014 - 7:08pm